Top three people to invite to dinner.

There are so many people I would want to invite to dinner, but these are my top three. First I would invite Shaquille O’Neal who is former lakers center, I would invite him because he would make everything look ridiculously small. Plus I could get some autographed items from him. Next I would invite Jose Altuve the second baseman for the astros. I would invite him and sit him next to Shaquille O’Neal to see the crazy height difference because Altuve is only 5 feet and 6 inches. I could also talk to him about the Astro’s 2017 cheating scandal. Also I could get autographed items from him. The last person I would invite would be Jayson Tatum the power forward for the Celtics. I would invite him because he is on the Boston Celtics my favorite NBA team. Then like all of the other people I have invited I could get autographed items.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *